PhillyGayCalendar.com Monthly Logo
Login using
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization

Search...

Support our local sponsors:







Charity Funds
In the past year, the events promoted on this site have raised over $34,335 for local LGBT Charities.
Charity Events

While we all enjoy a great party, one of the things that makes Philadelphia is so great is our ability to give back to the community. Many of the events listed on the site raise money to benefit local charities. We encourage you to keep that in mind when making decisions about where you want to go and what you want to do. These parties are amazing events in their own rights, but include the added benefits that it helps you give back to the community in which you live. So check out some of the great events below and note the charities that they give to.

Date Event
Sat, Mar 25
  Black-Tie GayBINGO @ Loews Philadelphia Hotel
CHARITY: AIDS Fund
Sat, Apr 1
  4th Annual Employee Drag Show @ Crimson Moon Tavern
CHARITY: 1st State SPCA
  Drag for Charity @ Landmark Americana Glassboro
CHARITY: Don't Bully Us Rescue
Sun, Apr 2
  Drag Show featuring some of best Drag queens in the TriState @ Adrienne Theatre
CHARITY: Northeast Royale
Thu, Apr 6
  Queer Comedy For a Cause - A Fundraiser For Philly AIDS Thrift @ Tabu Lounge & Sports Bar
CHARITY: Philly AIDS Thrift, 100% net
Thu, Apr 20
  Dining Out For Life 2017 @
CHARITY: Action Wellness (formerly ActionAIDS) 33% of all food sales
  Dining Our For Life Delaware @
CHARITY: AIDS Delaware
Fri, Apr 21
  4th Annual Charity Flip Cup Tournament @ Field House
CHARITY: National MS Society & Stonewall Sports
Sat, Apr 22
  Alice in Wonderland GayBINGO @ Gershman Y
CHARITY: AIDS Fund
Tue, Apr 25
  Blame it On My Wild Heart: A Stevie Nicks Cabaret @ L'etage Club
CHARITY: 100% of proceeds to go to The Attic Youth Center
Sat, Apr 29
  Shut Up and Dance @ Forrest Theatre
CHARITY: MANNA, 100% proceeds go to MANNA
Sun, Apr 30
  Chester County Pride Pageant @ Quality Inn & Suites West Chester
CHARITY: LGBT Equality Alliance of Chester County 100%
Thu, May 18
  The Red & White Party @ Constitution Yards Beer Garden
CHARITY: AIDS Delaware
Sat, May 20
  Hairspray GayBINGO @ Gershman Y
CHARITY: AIDS Fund
Sat, Jun 10
  Believe GayBINGO @ Gershman Y
CHARITY: AIDS Fund




Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-17 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann