Philly Gay Calendar Model: Will Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Will

Will is a 23yo Capricorn originally from Chichester, PA. Will has lived in Chadds Ford, PA for 1 year and works as a Loss Prevention Specialist for CompUSA, Corporate

Mike LaMonaca

Listening to music. I enjoy going out for walks in the city after a long nite out with the boys. Hangin out with my friends from home. Meeting new and interesting people.

Favorite Music:
Just a few of my favorites ... in no particullar order ... Matt York, Gavin Degraw, Jared Campbell, Syd, Bela Fleck, Michael Buble, Amos Lee, Ben Harper, Ziggy Marley, Mutlu, Fort Minor, Dave Matthews Band, Goldfinger, Hawthorne Heights, Hootie and the Blowfish, Beck, Jack Johnson, Umphrey's McGee, Toby Lightman, Jason Mraz, 311, Michael Tolcher, Roberta Flack, John Mayer, Ryan Cabrerra, Journey, Linkin Park, Marc Broussard, Van Morrison, The Who, Donny Hathaway, Blue Meryle, Nas, Raul Midon, The Roots, Spearhead (All you lil Homocrats would love the lyrics), Peter Frampton, Steve Miller Band, Trick Daddy, Sublime

I'm not a real big sports person, but i do enjoy hangin out at the beach playing volleyball, drinkin some slushies. Occasionally I get into playing a pickup game of some sort.

Favorite Restaurant:
Can't beat the boneless buffalo wings at Duffer's on Rt 1.

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Bump, Pure, Shampoo

Favorite Straight Hangout:

Best part of Philly:
Obviously the nightlife, because I love to drink!

Ideal First Date:
First dates are never ideal, there is always akwardness

What is Will looking for in a partner?
Honesty and loyalty. If he cheats on me I will rip his weiner off!

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann