Philly Gay Calendar Model: Zack Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Zack

Zack is a 26yo Scorpio originally from Mount Laurel, NJ. Zack has lived in Philadelphia / Beverly Hills for I have lived in Philadelphia for 5 years and sadly, just recently moved to Beverly Hills and works as a Private Acquisition Specialist

Ted Marx

I love doing pretty much anything that deals with the out doors, dancing with my friends, and reading complicated business journals

Favorite Music:
I'm really open to all types of music but currently I love the following songs: Fireflies by the Owl City, Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol, and Bad Romance by Lady GAGA

I love running, playing football, and am currently learning how to play tennis so if anyone would like to offer lessons I'm down!

Favorite Restaurant:

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Tavern On Camac

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Raw Sushi Lounge

Best part of Philly:
I love the history behind the architecture.

Ideal First Date:
My ideal first date would start out with drinks followed by a low key dinner. If things kept going as planned and depending on the location of the restaurant and the weather, some sort of out door walk would be perfect. If that's not an option a movie back at my place would be the end to a perfect first date.

What is Zack looking for in a partner?
The characteristics I look for in an ideal partner are: integrity, honesty, caring, career driven, open minded, and of course good looks.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann