Philly Gay Calendar Model: Ricky Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Ricky

Ricky is a 23yo Gemini originally from Bensalem, Bucks County. Ricky has lived in Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia for 1 year and works as a Certified Nursing Assistant / Student

Ted Marx

I enjoy meeting new people and hanging out with big groups of friends. I also love to sing and dance. You may find me getting nasty on the dance floor at Woody’s on Friday/Saturday Night. Reading and teaching are other areas of interest to me as well.

Favorite Music:
My favorite music would have to be anything from R&B to Hip-hop and Club/House Music to Rave/Techno. Some of my favorite female artists would have to be Britany Spears, Lady Gaga, Jazmine Sullivan, Mariah Carey, Mary-J, and Beyonce. My male artist would have to be Chris Brown, Brian McKnight, David Guetta, Justin Timberlake, and Boyz2Men

Basketball, Wrestling, Boxing, and Tennis

Favorite Restaurant:
Mixto and The Capital Grill on Broad Street

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Woody’s and Tavern on Camac

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Vango Nightclub and Bamboo Nightclub on Columbus Blvd

Best part of Philly:
I love hanging out in Rittenhouse Square and taking a nice walk down Spruce Street in the spring.

Ideal First Date:
Having a nice ride out to New Hope, enjoying a nice glass of wine in a limo, and eating at a 5 star restaurant in Manayunk.

What is Ricky looking for in a partner?
I am looking for someone who can make me smile when times are rough. I am also looking for someone that will take the time to exercise on the same schedule as me and eat healthy. I want a man that has everything figured out career wise and wants to build an empire together. Though most of all I want someone who is looking for adventure rather than pleasure, and is not afraid of change in location.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann