Philly Gay Calendar Model: Christian Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Christian

Christian is a 24yo Gemini originally from Roxborough, Philadelphia. Christian has lived in Roxborough, Philadelphia for 24 and works as a Bartender

Ted Marx

I love reading anything from Camus' The Stranger to Bram Stoker's Dracula to Jenna Jameson's How to Make Love Like a Porn Star: A Cautionary Tale. Plus I love music, health and fitness and let's be honest - sex!

Favorite Music:
Listening to anything from Tchaikovsky to Metallica, and playing the piano. Favorite songs right now are Elton John's "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word" and Muse's "Butterflies & Hurricanes."

Eating right (which is tough when you can hardly scramble an egg, like myself, let alone cook healthy food), lifting weights, jogging.

Favorite Restaurant:
Anyone that has met me knows that I like to eat. It's one of my absolute favorite things to do. That's why the best nights always tend to end at Midtown II Diner. Not the healthiest food ever, by any stretch--but who cares when you're drunk? If I'm looking for a classier night out, I'd bank on Continental Midtown or R2L--both with views to kill for.

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Venture Inn, where it's always fun to people-watch, and Uncles, where it's always fun to do a shot--or twelve.

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Barnes & Noble (yes, I'm a closet nerd), where's it's always fun to browse the covers in the romance novel section.

Best part of Philly:
I think the city's greatness speaks for itself.

Ideal First Date:
Dating is not my forte, but my ideal first date would be to be taken to dinner. That's pretty much all one would have to do to seduce me. Probably an even easier way would be to showcase a special talent, like deepthroating a Miller Lite bottle. (Of course, amidst the debaucherous environs of Voyeur...)

What is Christian looking for in a partner?
This may sound superficial, but a person's physicality is the first thing that I notice. As a person who takes health and fitness very seriously, I am typically attracted to people who appear to have a similar passion. Nothing gets me going more than a pair of bright, sparkling blue eyes. And if he just happens to have great taste in music and art, I'm done. See you in bed in 2.5 seconds.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann