Philly Gay Calendar Model: Noel Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Noel

Noel is a 28yo Leo originally from Mays Landing, NJ (South Jersey). Noel has lived in Manayunk, PA for 4 years...where does the time go? and works as a Higher Education

Karen Cornell

I love music, both to listen and play. I am a music director, pianist, vocalist and simply couldn't imagine doing anything else! I love to travel and have been all over the world, with many more places to go! (My favorites include Italy, Australia, and Thailand) I have a new found interest in Netflix (may become a slight obsession in the future) and I love movie nights with my friends. I am eternally happy when I get to spend time with my niece, Angelina. She is two and I consider it my personal job, as an aunt, to spoil her :)

Favorite Music:
Adele (how can you not love her music!?) Missy Higgins, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum

Softball/baseball (so stereotypical, I know!)

Favorite Restaurant:
Winnie's Le Bus, Jake's/Coopers

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Stimulus or Arouse

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Since when do I frequent straight hangouts?

Best part of Philly:
It must be the people I have met, because for me, Philly has become my home.

Ideal First Date:
Dinner at a unique/quaint restaurant. Good conversation, chemistry, and laughter make for a perfect date.

What is Noel looking for in a partner?
Above all, honesty; someone who has passion for who they are and what they are doing in their life; good values; a developed spirituality; a heart for social justice and a smile that can melt my heart.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann