Philly Gay Calendar Model: Kori Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Kori

Kori is a 21yo Pisces originally from Philadelphia, PA. Kori has lived in Willingboro,NJ for My whole life. and works as a Student

Karen Cornell

I have a strong interest in learning as much as I can about the human body and psyche. Some activities that interest me include poetry, volunteering, sports, reading, and fashion. Eventually I would like to pursue my interest of becoming a physical therapist and attend physical therapy school after completion of my Biology undergrad.

Favorite Music:
I enjoy all types of music. My play list always consist of something different. Some of my favorite artist include: Kanye West, Maroon 5, Corrine Bailey Rae, Lauren Hill, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Jay Z, Emery, Drake, and Linkin Park.

I no longer play anything for a team, but I still enjoy playing soccer and basketball intramural leagues.

Favorite Restaurant:
Su Xing House, Govindas

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Stimulus Parties, Sisters, Gayborhood

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Starbucks, Barnes and Noble, Whole Foods

Best part of Philly:
I love Philadelphia for many reasons, but I believe the best things are bright lights of center city and the people

Ideal First Date:
I would prefer a nice quiet restaurant or museum where I can talk and get to know the person.

What is Kori looking for in a partner?
A girl who is down to earth, chill, genuine, and willing to try new things. It is also important to me that someone I date takes pride in their appearance as much as I do and has a great smile.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann