Philly Gay Calendar Model: Billy Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Billy

Billy is a 22yo Scorpio originally from Bridgeton, NJ. Billy has lived in Philadelphia, PA for 3 weeks! and works as a Student/ Bartender

Photos by: Alexander John

Working Out, Cooking, Scientific Research

Favorite Music:
P!nk, Mumford and Sons, The Illumineers, Steve Grand, Avicii, Fun, Krewella, Tiesto

I love swimming and diving and used to run and play tennis, but I love watching gymnastics, especially during the Olympics.

Favorite Restaurant:
Venture Inn, Bridgett Foys. They are both smaller more intimate places to go for a drink or eat which I appreciate more.

Favorite Gay Hangout:
Venture Inn, Tabu, Knock

Favorite Straight Hangout:
Starbucks, Aki sushi, Sam Pan

Best part of Philly:
The food!! There's so many different types of restaurants in the city its like a never ending taste test!

Ideal First Date:
I'd pick up my date at his place with a small bunch of flowers, then go out to a local restaurant on the water for a candlelit dinner. Afterwards we would walk around the city and find a place for dessert, each getting our own, but sharing with each other. I'd then walk him back home, and hope that the date went well enough for him to invite me in for a movie and lots of cuddling.

What is Billy looking for in a partner?
Intelligence, gentle but assertive when he needs to be. Appreciative, understanding, and flexible with each others schedules and lives. Physically I love a guy who can rock a little scruff, and I have a bit of a weak spot for blonds. and athleticism is a must!
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann