Philly Gay Calendar Model: Roy Monthly Logo
Add Information

- Add Event
- Add Location
- Add Organization


Support our local sponsors:

Calendar Model: Roy

Roy is a 32yo Libra originally from Kittanning, PA - A small town northeast of Pittsburgh . Roy has lived in South Philadelphia for 2 years and works as a Flight Attendant

Photos by: Suite BE Photography

Gym, movies, travel, karaoke

Favorite Music:
Maroon 5 - Sugar. Ed Sheeran- Thinking Out Loud. Sam Smith- Stay with me. Jessie J. - Sweet Talker Album.

I dont play sports but I do like to watch Hockey and Golf.

Favorite Restaurant:
Lolita - Mexican Food is my favorite food.
Green Eggs Cafe- A great choice for breakfast.
Little Nonna's - I also love Italian and this place is always a great choice.

Favorite Gay Hangout:
I love karaoke so Tavern on Camac is a great spot. I love to play pool so I sometimes go to Boxers and Bike Stop. Cafe 12 is a frequent spot for me to hang after the gym or with friends.

Favorite Straight Hangout:
I sometimes walk over to Rittenhouse Sqaure Park during the spring/summer months and hang with friends. Aside from that, I tend to stay in the Gayborhood & South Philly.

Best part of Philly:
Many great parts to Philadelphia from the Arts to the Restaurants. But, I consider myself a foodie so, I would have to say Philadelphia has some great spots to eat.

Ideal First Date:
I typically like something a little low key for the first date. Typically, I'll suggest a coffee/lunch date. Its a perfect opportunity to talk in a more appropriate setting without having to yell to each other haha.

What is Roy looking for in a partner?
I wish knowing my "ideal" partner was easy. However, if I had to write a list... Confident, personable, good manners, stable, independent and curious. Someone who is fitness-minded. If you know me you know I love working out.
Desktop Wallpaper

Privacy Policy | Contact Us
PhillyGayCalendar • Copyright © 2005-20 • Design and Concept by Steve McCann